By Spencer Joseph Ramsey.

Attention Models in The Seattle Area!

Looking for a model for a possible album cover.  Im searching for a certain type of look, so Im going to be somewhat picky on this one.  Or if you’re not a model and know of a model that would be interested, please let me know or pass on my contact information below.  I thought I had a model lined up for this project but I think at this point I am changing my mind on the look I was originally going for.  If you or someone you know is interested, I can give more information and details in an email.  Thanks!

Spencer

monotron.photo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

